Option Financial Markets (Option.fm) Review [Broker Reviews: #16]

Maybe you are interested in

In this video we review the latest binary options broker to hit the market – Option Financial Markets. Option.fm has a 0 minimum deposit plus you can trade for a little as per trade.
Website: http://www.binaryoptions.net.au
Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/binaryoptionsnetau?sub_confirmation=1

SCHEDULE
— Daily: Binary Options Chart Analysis
http://goo.gl/eW2to5

— Monday: Binary Options Q&A
http://goo.gl/b90vkA

— Wednesday: Binary Options “How to’s”
http://goo.gl/uM6QN7

— Friday: Binary Options Poll
http://goo.gl/zgLCVv

— Hangouts
http://goo.gl/5DzvGT

— Signals
http://goo.gl/pJFmgV

FREE EBOOK: “Beginner Binary Options Course”
http://www.binaryoptions.net.au/ebook/

MORE LEARNING VIDEOS
— Beginners Binary Options Course (100)
http://goo.gl/ze0QUD

— Intermediate Binary Options Course (200)
http://goo.gl/oKO6QF

— Advanced Binary Options Course (300)
http://goo.gl/cPGszs

FOLLOW
Binaryoptions.net.au accounts
— http://www.youtube.com/user/binaryoptionsnetau
— http://www.facebook.com/binaryoptionsnetau
— http://www.google.com/+binaryoptionsnetau
— http://www.twitter.com/binaryoptionsau
— http://binaryoptionsnetau.tumblr.com
— http://binaryoptionsnetau.podbean.com
— http://www.linkedin.com/company/binary-options-pty-ltd
— https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/binaryoptions.net.au-binary/id874655905

Chris Morton’s personal accounts
— http://www.google.com/+chrismortonau

MORE CHANNELS I’M A PART OF
BinaryTradingFinance.com: http://www.youtube.com/user/binarytradingfinance
BinaryOption.com.au: http://www.youtube.com/user/binaryoptioncomau
Chris Morton Binary Options: http://www.youtube.com/user/cmortonbinaryoptions

AWARDS
2014 iGBAffiliate Winner of “Best Affiliate Online Trading”
Video Rating: / 5

20 Comments

  1. Susan Smith

    February 29, 2016 at 7:04 pm

    can anyone tell me how to get a deposit back from a "Morton Finance", that i cant get any response from?

  2. Navina Dugal

    February 29, 2016 at 8:00 pm

    This new app (details post >> https://plus.google.com/100047131994509171277/posts/bWmrZCxiHBt ) is the best auto trading software in the market without a second thought because not only did I earn quite a lot of money through it just by giving some priorities that it’ll ask you at the very start but it also made me independent of this trading business. I am getting quite a lot of money without being involved physically with it. I don’t have to sit all day long in front of a computer screen now, thanks to the above app. It is amazing to see how such a small app can turn your life around by trading on your behalf all day along. All I have to do now is to check how much I have earned every day and change the parameters a bit according to my own choice and it’ll work out its magic every single day, keeping my priorities in mind.

  3. Buddy Calyx

    February 29, 2016 at 8:10 pm

    Option FM chat box
    You are now chatting with 'Tom'
    Tom: Welcome to Option FM live chat service. How may I assist you?
    you: Hello tom 5 times in a row I have traded and it logs me out, this is a regular occurrence but the last run beats all records, there's no point in asking for my account number (like you do to buy time) that wont make any difference can you tell me why please?
    Tom: it logs you out for safety reasons.
    you: Make that 6 oh really what are the safety reasons, The only reasons I'm finding are I try and trade on the cusp of a rise or fall and it wont take the trade are they for your safety, could you explain please
    you: oh rather options fm's safety not yours personally
    you: I don't understand, saftey against what exactly, because when I log back in it does the same thing like I say 6 times in a row all trades I have tried have been on the cusp of a rise or fall
    Tom: same as would your Internet banking log out , same is here.
    you: No my friend I am talking about it logging out , I log in again and it logs me out again straight away when I try to trade, banking has a time lapse, What you are saying means the time lapse would be 30 seconds
    you: or less
    you: 7 times in a row
    Tom: please try and clear cache, if doesn't help , please make a short video and send to us , we have to see what is happening
    you: not a problem I have screen capture software, but shouldn't I be trading, instead of getting side tracked by a diversion to buy some time until I get fed up complaining (which I won't)
    you: RIGGED!

  4. David P. Bentley

    February 29, 2016 at 8:18 pm

    Hello, Today I want to share my personal experience that helps my business. It is a great surprise for all traders. First time, I applied “My Cash Bot” but I got bad output, loss and many time fake signals. Then I got free binary video tutorials of "MockingBird Method" from my friend. The "MockingBird Method" is new version, so easy, always provides me right time signal to buy or sell and auto earning. The “My Cash Bot” gives me 15%-25% profit before "MockingBird Method" gives me 55%-80% profit till now. I took my product price only 1 day by using The "MockingBird Method" after that it brings only profit to me. I recommend you that "MockingBird Method" has a customer support also. You can check by visiting their official website … http://www.mockingbird.binaryreviews.website

  5. LindaFlynn321

    February 29, 2016 at 9:15 pm

    i cant even get on the site, that is not right

  6. LindaFlynn321

    February 29, 2016 at 9:35 pm

    this is a SCAM, i just lost my money and they wont return calls , Beware

  7. LindaFlynn321

    February 29, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    why do i have to upload mastercard front and back , passport and drivers lic front and back? i have a hard time giving all this info online.. ? ive paid and doing some small trading but LLLLoosing more than winning with the bot

  8. Tim Richards

    February 29, 2016 at 9:50 pm

    If you deposit $250 and decide you don't want to continue with it will they allow you to withdraw your deposit. I mean, if you have not done any trades, they should return your money, right?

  9. ayesha umm (umm ayesha)

    February 29, 2016 at 10:30 pm

    Hi l had very bad experience I lost nearly £4000 on my first trade and now I'm in debt I don't know what to do :-(

  10. Canelson Canelson

    February 29, 2016 at 10:53 pm

    Crooks, Followed Robert Karols recommendations and lost 5k USD in 2 trades this was right after him trying to get me to invest another 5K and refused. Lost all my money in 2 trades. Go to Vegas to gamble. biggest scam I've ever seen, their brokers are a joke

  11. Jamal Almulla

    February 29, 2016 at 11:35 pm

    its scam i lost 250 $ ..

  12. sinzotuma Prosper

    February 29, 2016 at 11:39 pm

    Are there some countries that are blocked from Option Financial Market?
    I have tried and still not allowed to join.

  13. Canelson Canelson

    February 29, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    scam, run just took me for 5k. If you want to gamble go to Vegas

  14. Canelson Canelson

    March 1, 2016 at 12:51 am

    Run it's a scam! In less than two weeks I lost 5k USD with their advise. If you want to gamble go to Vegas

  15. Aden

    March 1, 2016 at 12:53 am

    I lost my money $750 with this broker, it is scam. Their account manager gave me recommend to make trade and lost all my money, only with in two deals.DON'T GO WITH THIS BROKER

  16. John Wilson

    March 1, 2016 at 1:13 am

    Option FM claim max returns of 91% but I have not seen ANY trade going above 85%. They have different data suppliers which vary as much as 90 pips, which makes a big difference to trades winning or losing. I've also requested a withdrawal and have not received payment to date.

  17. colonius12

    March 1, 2016 at 1:15 am

    theres a mn i options fm you cannot trust nad thts a rob miller in HK branch I'm also exceedingly wary od one me Barry alanis who flatly rfused to return my $@50 deposit. huge red flag after what I endured with rob miller who is a master manipulator not thta barry isnt  but that sthe two I suggest you give a wide birth to W.I.D.E. as both individuals have refused to sanction funds withdarwals. I wont go into further datails here, just yet but  the secret in binaries is not the making of the money but establishing a proven mehod of its retrieval nad odnt fall for the free bonus to bolster your trading advantages lest you find out too late that you have to repay that bonus with 20 xs ytou investment amount nad the bonus amount which means if you deposit 10k with these types of people and they give you 10 the n you are supposedly, according to their paperwork hwich I highly odubt is legal means you are supposed to trade at least 10=19bonus x20 =$400k worth of rades before you can have any money back bewraeas thye hsraks in the oceans are not as predatory as osme of these greedy bastards in binaries. another piece of crap is aaron frost at nrg binary. odnt be succered in. no bonusesetc till you have the paperwork and sign nothing and deposit nothingtill you have etablished where you stand. Publically I say if I get my hands on rob miller its not going to be pretty but I prefer the police to  do  all that for me. whicxh is exactly where this is all headed. Millers key woirds to me were its alla bad mistake, okkkaaay. every thing ended in okay to deamnd your commitment and I though I could handle myself in a conversation rather well till I met thas charleton and he lknows I'm gunnig for him and he will never evade me. I will get my way. you cannot do too much homework in binaries and the ergecy for desion making with the broker is just not there. take your time theres some 350 companies out there and all your data is centrally accessable in a big dta warehppouse in london so  be shrewd, trust no one and 3watch your bank accounts gtoptions debitted my account twice and inside options was worse. both without authority so my ext move is empty any account to a parallell e account that cannot e accessed as a transaction account nad you only move your days money to any card account you are using thta has only the days money and never ever trell these bastards hm money you are prepared to invest nor what you have to invest. NEver.

  18. lashan rao

    March 1, 2016 at 1:32 am

    is this really works ?
    i really need ur true and honest answers

  19. Juls

    March 1, 2016 at 1:58 am

    I have paid 250 entry fee and am yet to sign up with a broker

  20. Scott Taylor

    March 1, 2016 at 2:43 am

    why don it take 7 day to get the fund from account all i got fom is shit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com