Robinhood Brokerage Review and Tutorial

Maybe you are interested in

RobinHood Brokerage Review and Tutorial

If you want an invite, let me know!

20 Comments

  1. Joshua Santiago

    April 11, 2016 at 12:26 am

    that's weird I had to take a photo of my Illinois state ID

  2. zymethpwn

    April 11, 2016 at 12:52 am

    2000 still seems like a lot to put in a test.

  3. ajReviewer3227

    April 11, 2016 at 1:40 am

    http://share.robinhood.com/junila

    Here is a invite

  4. Rosalyn Pieczynski

    April 11, 2016 at 2:27 am

    What do you do with an invite?

  5. Abdiel Gomez

    April 11, 2016 at 2:32 am

    can you make a video explaining the statistic chart from Robinhood? please

  6. Jokersd360

    April 11, 2016 at 2:54 am

    Did anyone get an W-9 form that you have to email them?

  7. Blake Lucas

    April 11, 2016 at 3:01 am

    Looking for an awesome, user-friendly, $0 commission stock trading app? Please use my link to sign up. Good Luck! http://share.robinhood.com/blakel

  8. Shane Johns

    April 11, 2016 at 3:49 am

    http://share.robinhood.com/shanej2 <robinhood app link 🙂 if you use this, it would help me to get the new robinhood instant upgrade. Thanks!

  9. shaquile abrams

    April 11, 2016 at 4:25 am

    Can you give me a invite

  10. ballsiej

    April 11, 2016 at 5:20 am

    Do you have any more invites?

  11. Brad Rodriguez

    April 11, 2016 at 5:24 am

    what are margins?

  12. Bill Fry

    April 11, 2016 at 5:56 am

    Hey, got anymore invites laying around?

  13. Jeff Lee

    April 11, 2016 at 6:24 am

    Nemarus,Are you still using the Robin hood app or how did you end your test?

  14. Shinyi Ku

    April 11, 2016 at 7:20 am

    Thank you fo doing the video. I would like to try the app, could you please send me an invite, thanks.

  15. Kyle Warren

    April 11, 2016 at 8:17 am

    It's just a little test so I put $2,000 in lmao. Sounds like more than a test. Good video all in all. I've been a user of Robinhood for about 6 days now. It's a good app, but as you see I was a little confused and discouraged so I checked out a few vids. I'm still gonna use it. Just wanted to see how other people felt about it.

  16. travis rose

    April 11, 2016 at 9:11 am

    I'm probably too late but an invite would be greatly appreciated!!

  17. Gabriel Bartash

    April 11, 2016 at 10:03 am

    They also make money on unused cash balances. Not just margin.

  18. Genologic

    April 11, 2016 at 10:56 am

    Now that it has a been a while what do you think about the app now? Also how is the execution time?

  19. VANFURT STENLION

    April 11, 2016 at 11:34 am

    is it real ? so can i make money from my phone ?

  20. american pitbull channel

    April 11, 2016 at 11:53 am

    I can get an invite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com